Testimonials

Agency Reviews

5 stars / 9 reviews
as at 27/11/2023
4.9 stars / 43 reviews
as at 27/11/2023

Carolyn's Reviews

5 stars / 9 reviews
as at 28/11/2023
5 stars / 197 reviews
as at 28/11/2023

5 star rated on Google

Caring and Helpful. Awesome agent

Derek Carey Avatar Derek Carey
November 28, 2020

Could not ask for better We have used Carolyn to buy land and now to sell our house, from start to finish she is the complete deal, she says... read more

Steve Cane Avatar Steve Cane
November 28, 2021

Hi quality & successful business.

Leonard Evans Avatar Leonard Evans
November 28, 2021

Helping us buy in beachmere. John Sulkowski is a legend, we would never have found what we were looking for without him! He found the house and acreage for us... read more

shea phillips Avatar shea phillips
November 28, 2021

Client Testimonials

Sharron
5/5

Professional but real. She helped me to make decisions that benefited me. She looked after me and had my interests at heart not her own just for the sale. She was genuine and truthful. I would highly recommend her.

Linda
5/5

Friendly and professional! Loved working with Carolyn and the team. I chose them for Carolyn’s approachable and professional attitude. But the service and friendliness continued beyond this. She went above and beyond to offer extra services and had my best interest in mind through the whole sale and settlement. Highly recommend choosing this agent!

Andrew & Marinellla
5/5

Great experience! Carolyn did a great job and bent over backwards helping us purchase our home. Nothing was too hard and was there whenever we needed her throughout the whole process. Thanks Carolyn!

John & Wendy
5/5

10/10 experience. We had a very positive experience with Carolyn and her team. Excellent communication, polite and nice human being to work with. My experience with agents has not been that great in the past, but AALP was a 10/10 to deal with. Thank you Carolyn and the team!

Deborah
5/5

Goes above and beyond! Carolyn is very professional, experienced and communicative. She’d had great success in our area so was our first choice. She was happy to explore other selling strategies and was always willing to do that bit extra to promote our property and secure our sale. Thanks so much!

Lorelle
5/5

Excellent, friendly, helpful service. They really do a great job. I would certainly use them again if selling a property.

Sue
5/5

Excellent experience. Highly recommended. Great agent, driven to get results. Kept us well informed every step of the way. We are very happy.

Graham
5/5

The Agent! Highly energised operative with a positive attitude to present your property to its best advantages. Honest and dependable.

Trevor & Sirkka
5/5

Agent you should use. Very friendly handled the sale of property great. All going good settlement just around the corner.

Steven & Adele
5/5

Could not ask for better. We have used Carolyn to buy land and now to sell. From start to finish she is the complete deal, she says how it is and delivers on her promises. We listed on a Wed and sold on the Saturday. The pictures and video was excellent. Carolyn has a great team behind her. We could not ask for more, but if we did I am sure she would see what she could do.